Preferences

Privacy is important to us, so you have the option of disabling certain types of storage that may not be necessary for the basic functioning of the website. Blocking categories may impact your experience on the website. More information (Cookie Policy)

Accept all cookies

The best POS software in 2027

POS software: compare 10 solutions for shops and restaurants in 2027, with checked prices, stated compliance and features of Lightspeed, SumUp or Square.

Published on:
11/10/2026
-
Updated on:
11/10/2026
The best POS software in 2027
Card payment terminal and shopping bag on a store counter, illustrating the ranking of the best POS software in 2027
Thibault Besson-Magdelain, founder of Sorank

About Author

Thibault Besson-Magdelain

Founder of Sorank, 7+ years of experience in SEO, GEO enthusiast.

Summarize this article with AI

Table of contents

POS software records every sale, every discount and every payment method in your store or restaurant, then keeps that data for a possible tax audit. This ranking compares ten solutions available in France, from a free point of sale running on a smartphone to a complete system with kitchen screens and self-order kiosks. For each one, you will find what it does, the trade its vendor builds it for (food service, retail or both), its limitations and its prices when they are published in euros.

The 10 best POS software in 2027

  1. Lightspeed: the iPad POS with built-in payments for restaurants, bars, cafés, hotels and multi-site groups.
  2. SumUp: card terminals, a dual-screen register and free software for small shops as well as cafés and restaurants.
  3. L'Addition: the iPad POS for cafés, hotels and restaurants, with a connected payment terminal and bookings.
  4. Zettle (PayPal POS): card payments with no subscription for shops that want to track sales and stock in one place.
  5. Hiboutik: an online POS, free according to its vendor, for any type of shop, running on PC, Mac, tablet or smartphone.
  6. Square: the free POS with in-house hardware for retailers and restaurants that also sell online.
  7. Innovorder: POS, kiosks and cash recyclers for quick-service restaurants, franchises and institutional catering.
  8. Clyo Systems: a modular POS with more than 400 features for restaurants, from a single bar to a franchise.
  9. Zelty: the connected POS for multi-site restaurant chains, franchises and bakeries.
  10. Popina: the iPad POS for restaurants, bars, bakeries, hotels and shops, with rented hardware.

Why does your choice of POS system matter for your business in 2027?

Because a POS is also a tax tool. Since January 1, 2018, a VAT-registered business that records payments from consumer customers in POS software or a POS system must use a tool that meets four conditions: tamper-proof data, security, retention and archiving of that data, so that the tax authorities can audit it. The French tax administration's page on this requirement states that it applies whatever the business sector and whatever the payment method (cash, checks, card, bank transfer, direct debit), including when the software is accessed online.

Compliance with these four conditions can be proven in two ways: a certificate issued by an accredited body, or an individual attestation from the vendor. The 2025 French finance act had planned to abolish the second route: only a certificate from an accredited body was to be accepted, first from March 1, 2026, then from August 31, 2026. Article 125 of the 2026 finance act reinstated the vendor attestation: the BOFiP, the official bulletin of the French tax administration, confirms that it has been accepted again since February 21, 2026, alongside the certificate. Be careful: the version of article 1770 duodecies of the French General Tax Code applicable on January 1, 2027, which stems from ordinance no. 2026-671 of July 27, 2026, mentions only the certificate provided for in article L. 216-40 of the French Code of taxes on goods and services. That article L. 216-40 leaves it to a decree to set the characteristics of POS software and systems. Check the applicable rule before signing up for several years.

The stakes are spelled out in figures: a business that can produce neither a certificate nor an attestation faces a fine of €7,500 per POS software or system concerned. It then has 60 days to comply, failing which the fine can apply again, under article 1770 duodecies of the French General Tax Code. A few profiles fall outside the scheme: companies that work only with other businesses, since their transactions are invoiced, businesses under the VAT franchise scheme (franchise en base de TVA, the French small-business VAT exemption), including micro-entrepreneurs, and those that carry out only exempt transactions. The law does not require anyone to buy POS software or a POS system, but as soon as you record your customers' payments in software with a POS function, the requirement applies to you.

Each review below therefore states what the vendor displays about its compliance.

How did we rank these POS systems?

For each vendor, in October 2026 we reread what it publishes for the French market: its home page, the presentation of its POS and its price list when one exists. No paid test, no loaned hardware, no partnership. The rank weighs four criteria, chosen for a shopkeeper or restaurant owner who must take payments fast and stay within the rules:

  1. Stated compliance. An NF525 or LNE certificate (two certifications for POS software, issued by an accredited body), or compliance with the 2018 law announced by the vendor on its own website.
  2. Fit with the trade. Floor plan, kitchen tickets and bill splitting for food service; barcodes, stock and returns for retail.
  3. How readable the price is. A subscription, a fee on every payment, hardware bought or rented: the more clearly the site explains it, the higher the software ranks.
  4. What the POS does beyond taking payments. Stock, loyalty, online ordering, managing several locations and working without a connection.

The 10 best POS software: detailed reviews

1. Lightspeed

On its French website, Lightspeed puts Lightspeed Restaurant forward: POS software with built-in payments, available on iPad and iPhone. The platform covers order taking at the table and remotely, integrated payments (Lightspeed Payments), the kitchen display screen (KDS), stock management, performance reports, bookings, loyalty and online ordering (Order Anywhere).

The software is NF525 certified and compatible with CONECS, the French system for digital meal vouchers (titres-restaurant). It keeps taking payments without Wi-Fi thanks to its TrueSync technology and is managed remotely from an online management interface (back office).

Best for: food service in all its forms: restaurants, fine dining, hotels, quick service, cafés, bars and multi-site groups.

Strengths: offline payments with TrueSync; order taking on iPhone in the dining room and on the terrace, with orders sent instantly to the kitchen; online ordering, QR code and click & collect with no platform commission according to the vendor; chat and phone support 24/7.

Limitations: the offer described on the French site, Lightspeed Restaurant, is designed for food service. On the Basic plan, several modules cost extra (Tableside mobile POS, kitchen screen, inventory management, gift cards and loyalty), and only one license is included.

Pricing: Basic at €89 per month (1 license), Core at €159 per month (2 licenses), Pro at €249 per month (3 licenses), and €49 per additional register, VAT treatment not stated, price checked on October 10, 2026.

Lightspeed software home page
Lightspeed's French home page presents a POS with payments for every type of food service.

2. SumUp

SumUp groups three families of tools: payments (Tap to Pay on your phone or a range of terminals), management (from free POS software to advanced hardware) and finance (business account, transfers, invoicing). Its Caisse SumUp is a dual touchscreen device, 13 inches on the merchant side and 8 inches on the customer side, with the free POS software preinstalled.

The vendor describes it as an all-in-one point of sale system for shops and restaurants: card and cash payments, staff and stock management, real-time reports, loyalty programs. The Caisse Plus subscription adds a customizable floor plan, margin tracking and barcode scanning.

Best for: food service and retail alike: cafés, restaurants, bakeries, shops and beauty salons, for small and medium-sized businesses according to the vendor.

Strengths: no monthly fees to get started, with a fee per transaction; the register is bought outright, with no rental fees or mandatory subscription; payouts to the SumUp business account from 7 a.m. the next day, weekends and public holidays included.

Limitations: the free model is paid for through a fee on every card payment; advanced features such as the floor plan require the Caisse Plus subscription.

Pricing: Paiement à l'utilisation (pay as you go) at 1.75% per in-person payment and €0 per month, or Paiements Plus at €19 per month (or €189 per year) with fees reduced to 0.89% on standard bank cards (a different rate for premium, international and American Express cards and for online payments), VAT treatment not stated; Caisse Plus at €49 excl. VAT per month; Caisse SumUp hardware at €399 excl. VAT, or €478.80 incl. VAT; custom pricing from €10,000 in monthly card volume; prices checked on October 10, 2026.

SumUp software home page
SumUp's French site presents its payment, management and finance products for merchants.

3. L'Addition

L'Addition is an iPad cash register for the world of cafés, hotels and restaurants, which the site sums up as "100% CHR" (the French acronym for cafés, hotels and restaurants). Around the register, the suite includes a connected payment terminal (L'Addition Pay+), pay-at-table, click & collect, online bookings, a digital menu and a business analytics dashboard, all included in the solution.

Servers take orders at the table on an iPad mini or iPhone, and tickets go to the kitchen instantly. The register keeps running without internet thanks to a standalone router that broadcasts an internal network. The vendor advertises an LNE-certified POS, compliant with the 2018 finance act, and accounting software developed with a firm of chartered accountants.

Best for: food service: restaurants and brasseries, bars, tea rooms, pizzerias, crêperies, ice cream parlors, bakeries, food trucks and campsites.

Strengths: works without internet; mobile order taking synced with the main register; menu preconfigured by the vendor's team at setup, followed by training; a technical hotline staffed by technicians based in Bordeaux.

Limitations: the solution is designed for cafés, hotels and restaurants and runs on iPad; prices are given on a quote.

Pricing: on quote, built online according to the number of registers, printers, L'Addition Pay+ terminals and mobile order-taking devices.

L'Addition software home page
L'Addition's home page highlights its software suite for restaurants and bars.

4. Zettle (PayPal POS)

Zettle is changing its name: a banner on the site announces that Zettle by PayPal is becoming PayPal Point of Sale, and the app is now called PayPal POS. The offer is used to accept payments and track every sale in one place, with three ways to get paid: Tap to Pay on the phone, the PayPal Reader connected by Bluetooth or USB-C cable, or the all-in-one PayPal Terminal, which includes the point of sale app and connects over Wi-Fi or 4G.

The app, at no extra cost, handles products and stock, gift cards, real-time sales reports, selling across several channels through integrations, and staff performance tracking.

Best for: retail and businesses that mostly take card payments; the app describes no feature specific to food service.

Strengths: no contract and no recurring fees; the same rate for common cards and mobile wallets, American Express included; hardware to buy, with no long-term rental.

Limitations: no floor plan or kitchen screen in the feature list; payment links are available only to sellers who signed up before February 18, 2025. Ask PayPal for the POS compliance certificate or attestation required in France.

Pricing: a 1.75% fee per card transaction, with no subscription; PayPal Reader at €29 excl. VAT in an offer reserved for new business users, subject to availability, then €79 excl. VAT per additional reader; PayPal Terminal from €199 excl. VAT; point of sale system from €229 excl. VAT; shipping extra; prices checked on October 10, 2026.

Zettle (PayPal POS) software home page
Zettle's French page presents the PayPal Reader and payments under the PayPal POS brand.

5. Hiboutik

Hiboutik is web-based POS software, with nothing to install, that tracks your sales, your stock and your customers. It runs on PC, Mac, iPad, tablet or smartphone, with no required hardware, and groups one or more points of sale in a single account.

The feature list is long: barcodes, discounts, split payments, returns and credit notes, gift cards, sales excluding tax; low-stock alerts, inventory counts, transfers between locations, serial numbers; a points-based loyalty program; Z reports (the daily sales summary) and accounting exports. Restaurants get table and cover management, kitchen printing, a kitchen screen and bill splitting. An online store can be switched on in one click, with card payment, delivery and click & collect. The vendor declares itself compliant with French law on secure POS systems with the NF525 certificate.

Best for: shops in any line of business (clothing, beauty salons, florists, wine shops and grocers, repair shops, coworking spaces) and food service too.

Strengths: free software according to the vendor; runs on the hardware you already own; an API (an interface that links two programs) connects the POS to your other applications.

Limitations: the POS is used on an internet-connected device; an account activation fee is charged if the annual Premium option is not taken.

Pricing: software advertised as free; paid Premium and Multi-boutiques options, price varies by visitor country, to be checked from France.

Hiboutik software home page
Hiboutik's home page presents its online cash register for every type of shop.

6. Square

With the Solution PDV Square, Square offers POS software designed, according to the vendor, for French businesses and shops of every type and size. Free point of sale apps exist for restaurants and for retailers.

Square sells its own hardware (Square Terminal with a built-in printer, Square Register, Square Reader, Square Handheld) and accepts contactless payments on iPhone and Android with Tap to Pay. The site states compliance with the 2018 French anti-VAT-fraud law, and daily Z reports are generated from the dashboard. Digital meal vouchers from Edenred, Swile, Sodexo and UpDéjeuner are accepted.

Best for: retailers and restaurants alike, and even more so merchants who also sell online or on the go.

Strengths: no subscription to get started, only transaction fees apply; a free online store, payment links and QR codes; access to funds from the next business day.

Limitations: advanced restaurant features require a subscription per location; the Square KDS kitchen screen is included in paid restaurant subscriptions or billed separately; an extra 1.5% fee applies to cards issued outside the EU and the EEA.

Pricing: from 1.65% per in-store payment with an EU or EEA card; Square for Restaurants free, or €59 excl. VAT per month per location with the upgrade; Square KDS at €15 excl. VAT per month outside a paid subscription; Square Terminal at €165 excl. VAT; prices checked on October 10, 2026.

Square software home page
Square's French site presents contactless payment and its mobile POS software.

7. Innovorder

Innovorder presents itself as a payment solution for commercial and institutional food service. Its ecosystem links order taking, payment, kitchen preparation and management: self-order kiosk, online ordering, QR code table ordering (Click & Serve), cash register, automatic cash recycler, e-wallet, production screens and customer display, loyalty program.

The vendor adds the Scan Plateau IA (AI tray scan), presented as a way to speed up checkout and eliminate queues, and the connected fridge for food service available 24/7. The POS takes payments even offline.

Best for: quick service, food courts (shared dining spaces), franchises, dark kitchens (kitchens that serve delivery only) and institutional catering for companies, healthcare, education and public administration.

Strengths: more than 50 integrations; free, unlimited updates; France-based customer service, free 6 days a week by phone, email and chat, with a dedicated account manager.

Limitations: the prices shown exclude hardware, and the vendor advises against using products other than its own; the price of a self-order kiosk and the institutional catering offers are on quote.

Pricing: Starter from €79 per month for 1 location, Growth from €299 per month for 2 to 10 locations, billed monthly excluding hardware, VAT treatment not stated, prices checked on October 10, 2026; custom offer beyond 10 locations.

Innovorder software home page
Innovorder's home page presents self-order kiosks and registers for commercial and institutional food service.

8. Clyo Systems

Clyo Systems advertises more than 400 features for its POS software, available on cash registers, tablets and smartphones. Order taking handles four sales modes (table service, eat in, takeaway, delivery), a virtual floor plan, set menus and reopening a table with an NFC badge. Orders go to the printers or the kitchen screen, and the CLYO Mobility app sends a notification to the server's smartphone when the order is ready.

At payment time, the bill can be split by item, by cover or pro rata, and meal vouchers are supported. The software is NF 525 certified. The vendor highlights more than 20 years of work with restaurant owners and offers a 14-day free trial.

Best for: food service: traditional and quick-service restaurants, brasseries, bars, cafés, bakeries and pastry shops, from independents to franchises.

Strengths: an offer where you add and remove modules; showcase website, digital menu, online bookings and pay-at-table from the Caisse plan; installation, training, a dedicated advisor and free updates.

Limitations: the prices shown exclude hardware; the kiosk, online ordering or the kitchen screen require the Gold plan, with one module of your choice; multi-site management falls under the custom offer.

Pricing: Offre Caisse from €49 per month, Stock and Loyalty option at €30 per month extra, Offre Gold from €129 per month, billed monthly excluding hardware, VAT treatment not stated, prices checked on October 10, 2026; custom offer for franchises and key accounts.

Clyo Systems software home page
Clyo Systems' home page presents its all-in-one POS solution for restaurants.

9. Zelty

Zelty combines POS, ordering and management for multi-site food service. The connected POS, on iPad, handles eat-in, takeaway and delivery orders, payments, stock and the floor plan, with a kitchen display screen (KDS) that passes orders taken on site or online to the kitchen staff.

The vendor stresses centralization: click & collect, delivery orders and takeaway sales all land on the same iPad. Zelty also manages deliveries, with your own fleet or on-demand couriers, and both paper and digital meal vouchers. The site refers to a POS certified in 2018.

Best for: food service: multi-site chains, franchises, bakeries, quick service, dark kitchens, bars, cafés and bistros.

Strengths: every order on a single screen; real-time multi-site management from a smartphone or a computer; France-based support, reachable by phone 7 days a week.

Limitations: the solution targets food service and runs on iPad; the site publishes no price list and points to a demo.

Pricing: prices not published.

Zelty software home page
Zelty's home page presents its solution for digitizing and running several restaurants.

10. Popina

Popina is an iPad cash register whose app manages prices, options, registers, users and the payment terminal. Around it sit connected services (loyalty, click & collect, HACCP hygiene, meaning food safety monitoring, staff scheduling, bookings, digital menu, hotel PMS, meaning property management software) and a range of hardware: printers, cash drawers, customer display, pagers, cash recyclers, kiosks and terminals.

The T-ONE terminal combines order taking and card payment, with tips and digital receipts, and a WebApp lets customers pay at the table by scanning a QR code. According to the vendor, the Popina and Popina K software are NF525 or LNE certified and protect data with timestamped logs and audit exports.

Best for: food service and retail alike: restaurants, bars, bakeries, snack outlets, hotels and shops; the site also mentions chocolatiers, hairdressers, gyms and theaters.

Strengths: rented hardware with maintenance included in the plan; pay-at-table by QR code; free sign-up, with no commitment and no credit card.

Limitations: the POS runs on iPad; prices go through a quote.

Pricing: on quote, the vendor invites you to request one, in particular for rented hardware.

Popina software home page
Popina's home page presents its iPad cash register for shopkeepers and restaurant owners.

The 10 POS systems compared

Prices checked on October 10, 2026 on the vendors' websites. Hardware and payment processing fees come on top, depending on the offer.

SoftwareWho it is forKey featuresStated compliancePublished starting price
LightspeedFood serviceiPad POS, integrated payments, kitchen screen, online orderingNF525 certified€89 per month (Basic), VAT treatment not stated
SumUpRetail and food serviceFree software, dual-screen register, business accountPOS features compliant according to the vendor€0 per month and 1.75% per in-person payment; Caisse Plus at €49 excl. VAT per month
L'AdditionFood serviceiPad POS, Pay+ terminal, bookings, click & collectLNE-certified POSOn quote
Zettle (PayPal POS)RetailTap to Pay, reader and terminal, stock, gift cardsAsk the vendorNo subscription, 1.75% per transaction
HiboutikRetail and food serviceOnline POS, stock, loyalty, online storeNF525 certificateFree; paid options with prices that vary by visitor country
SquareRetail and food serviceFree POS, Square hardware, online sellingCompliant with the 2018 anti-VAT-fraud lawFree and from 1.65% per in-store payment; €59 excl. VAT per month per location for restaurants
InnovorderQuick service and institutional cateringPOS, kiosks, cash recycler, production screensNF 525 POS€79 per month excluding hardware, VAT treatment not stated
Clyo SystemsFood serviceFloor plan, kitchen screen, kiosks, ordering siteNF 525 certified€49 per month excluding hardware, VAT treatment not stated
ZeltyMulti-site food serviceiPad POS, centralized orders, deliveriesPOS certified in 2018Not published
PopinaFood service and retailiPad POS, T-ONE terminal, pay-at-tableNF525 or LNE certifiedOn quote

Other POS software worth a look

SoftwareWhat it does
CashpadAn iPad POS for food service, with a mobile POS on iPhone and Android, a kitchen screen and centralized management of several restaurants.
LoyverseFree POS software that turns a smartphone or tablet into a point of sale, with stock, employee and loyalty management.
JDCTouchscreen or iPad cash registers for every type of shop, with a back office; the former jalia.fr site redirects to jdc.fr.
KerAwenNF525-certified omnichannel POS software to manage online and in-store sales with a shared product list and shared stock.
WinoA connected iPad POS for neighborhood shops: wine shops, delicatessens and cheese shops.
Solutions BoutiquesIn-store POS software for independent retailers, with loyalty, email and SMS, a website and training.
CashmagComplete payment solutions: POS software, touchscreen terminals, automatic cash recyclers, payment terminals and self-order kiosks.
FlipdishA restaurant platform that combines POS, online ordering, kiosks and analytics, with AI tools.
TactillA touchscreen cash register on iPad and iPhone that brings payment taking, card processing and management into a single app, designed for shops.
mybeFrench POS software with nothing to install for shopkeepers and craftspeople, from clothing stores to florists and wine shops.

What should you check before signing?

  1. The compliance document. For the version you will use, ask for the certificate issued by an accredited body or the vendor's individual attestation. Keep a copy of this document with your POS records.
  2. The cost over twelve months. Add up the subscription, the fee on each card payment, the hardware bought or rented and the extra modules. The ten offers mix these models: Square and Zettle start with no subscription but take a fee, Innovorder and Clyo Systems charge a subscription excluding hardware, L'Addition and Popina work on quotes.
  3. Service when the internet drops. Ask what happens in the middle of a rush if the connection fails. Lightspeed, L'Addition and Innovorder advertise offline payments; a browser-based POS, such as Hiboutik, is used on a connected device.
  4. Hardware: your choice or theirs. Hiboutik runs on the PC, tablet or smartphone you already have; Innovorder recommends its own equipment; Popina rents out its hardware with maintenance included.
  5. Your sales channels. If you sell takeaway, delivery or online, check that orders flow straight into the POS and that stock updates in the same place.

What are the limits of this ranking?

The ten reviews rest on what each vendor publishes on its French website, read in October 2026. We plugged in no register, took no real payment and did not verify the certificates with the bodies that issue them: the NF525, LNE or "compliant" mentions come from the vendors themselves. Some pricing or feature pages could not be read in full, so one review may give fewer details than another without the software being less complete. Some vendors also show a different price depending on the country from which you visit their site.

Prices may change after our reading, processing fees depend on the card your customer uses, and hardware costs vary from one setup to the next. Rank does not replace your own situation: a wine shop, a quick-service chain and a fine dining restaurant will not weigh the criteria the same way. We will revise this ranking at least once a year, and sooner if the tax rules on POS systems change again.

How do future customers find your business before they reach the register?

Good POS software speeds up service, keeps stock up to date and helps bring back customers who have already visited. It steps in once the customer is through your door. The step before that happens elsewhere: when someone searches Google for a bakery, a restaurant or a shop near them, or asks ChatGPT where to go. Several tools in this ranking let you sell online, but your site still has to be found.

Sorank automates that visibility work: the platform generates optimized SEO articles and earns high-authority backlinks to get your site ranked on Google and in AI assistants. It also analyzes your presence in AI assistants and on Google, then tells you the key actions to improve it. To see what this would look like for your business, book a call. Our guide to 50 customer acquisition channels reviews other levers, from SEO to advertising.

Conclusion

The right POS software depends first on your trade. A restaurant with table service, a terrace and a menu that changes often will get the most out of Lightspeed, its iPhone order taking and its offline payments. A retail shop that wants to start on its own computer or tablet, with accurate stock and an online store, should look at Hiboutik and its free version. A quick-service chain or a franchise that wants kiosks, cash recyclers and multi-location management should look at Innovorder, whose plans range from one location to more than ten.

Whatever you choose, ask for the compliance certificate or attestation before signing, work out the cost over a year including fees and hardware, and run a demo with your own products.

Frequently asked questions

Is compliant POS software mandatory?

Yes, if you are VAT-registered, sell to consumers and record their payments in POS software or a POS system (except under the VAT franchise scheme, for exempt transactions or for sales made only between businesses). The software must guarantee tamper-proof, secure, retained and archived data. Since February 21, 2026, this can be proven either by a certificate from an accredited body or by an individual attestation from the vendor: a certificate is therefore not mandatory for now, but the version of article 1770 duodecies applicable on January 1, 2027 mentions only the certificate. Without one or the other, the fine is €7,500 per POS software or system concerned, with 60 days to comply.

Does a micro-entrepreneur have to use compliant POS software?

Micro-entrepreneurs under the VAT franchise scheme (the French small-business VAT exemption) are not subject to the requirement. Companies that sell only to other businesses are also outside the scheme, since their sales are invoiced. If your VAT status changes, check your situation with the decision tree published by the French tax administration.

Is there free POS software?

Yes. SumUp offers free POS software, Square offers free point of sale apps for restaurants and retailers, and Hiboutik presents itself as free cash register software. These vendors earn their money through a fee on card payments, hardware sales or paid options: compare the total cost over a year.

Our Blog for Ambitious Company

Our free SEO tools

See all our free tools

THEY TRIED SORANK BEFORE YOU

Testimonials from ambitious founders

Organic growthE-commerce

0 to 10000 visitors in 5 months

Celio Fabianomonrobotlavevitre.fr
Organic growthSoftware

0 to 5000 clients in 8 months

Thibault BMsorank.com
Organic growthLeisure and aviation

0 to 1104 clicks in 4 months

Dominiqueflight-sensations-idf.com
Organic growthMusic software

x30 clicks in 4 months

Valentin Cordiertiger-sounds.com
Organic growthHealth and wellness

x30 clicks in 4 months

Rodrigue Bretonalthevia.com